:: Wise Source  Customer Reviews ::

Wise Source Keeps us going
mailto:coolvalley@hcis.net

Mike Matzker
208.235.16.72
11/21/2001

Rating: 10

Just wanted to pass along a great big thanks to Paul and Wise Source. We are now up to 5 domains and 2 main sites. Prices are great!!
Customer service gets a grade A+A+A+. The last time I had a question it did take 5 seconds for a response. LOL

Good Job and Everyone have a great Thanksgiving!!!

Mike Matzker
Cool Valley Pencils
www.promotionalpencils.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Great Guy, Great Hosting, Great Prices
mailto:info@intertic.com

Josh
209.178.178.215
11/18/2001

Rating: 10

Can't get much better, we have hosted about 5 websites so far through Paul, he's there with you each step and willing to help any way he can. I wouldn't use anybody but him.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Only "10" for Wise Source
mailto:evil@evilgodzilla.com

Teetee
138.88.74.138
11/6/2001

Rating: 10

Well...everyone else already said it all. How about another 10 from me !!! You're the BEST !!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Great customer support!!
mailto:hgoff@goffgrafix.com

Heather Goff
199.232.93.133
11/3/2001

Rating: 10

I am amazed at the quality of customer support that Wise Source offers. I receive nearly immediate responses to email questions, and when I telephone, nine times out of ten speak to person not a voice mail. If I need to leave a message, the call back is within a day. Also, this company is extremely flexible and works with me when I need to design something unique to a client's site. I highly recommend this service;

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STOP YOUR SEARCH FOR WEB HOSTING!
mailto:erik@eightonefive.com

Erik White
64.198.252.49
10/29/2001

Rating: 10

End your search for web hosting HERE. Wise Source is by far the BEST I have ever come across. I have been in the website creation business for years -- I have dealt with over 20 different web hosts. And, after working with the small companies and the huge corporations, I've found that Wise Source provides the BEST DEAL BY FAR. They are much more professional and efficient than any other small web hosting company, and they are much cheaper (and flexible with programming/mod-installation issues) than the big hosting companies. In all, I will be keeping Wise Source as my hosting company for as long as my websites are live... and I would suggest the same for any one else looking for a great price, lots of features, and INSANELY FAST support response. Wise Source is THE WISE SOLUTION for everyone's hosting needs!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!
mailto:TAMEE617@aol.com

TAMARA LIGHTNER
172.175.255.131
10/28/2001

Rating: 10

This is the BEST Domain Registration/Domain Hosting out there!! Super fast set up, GREAT customer support and very affordable. You can not go wrong with this service. I highly recommend it to everyone looking to setup a site!!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Great Host
mailto:dm1965@frontiernet.net

Dave Monson
64.209.54.145
10/25/2001

Rating: 10

Wises Source has great hosting plans, is reliable, and the service is outstanding. The management goes out of its way to help you with any problems or questions, making it obvious that they value their customers. They have nice features like the control panel and support board as well. After a couple of bad experiences with internet hosts, Wise Source was a nice discovery for me. I can't think of a single complaint.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Great Support for a Change
mailto:chollamous@netscape.net

Justin Uddergye
165.247.153.234
10/18/2001

Rating: 10

Very knowledgeable and competent and very helpful Sys Admin. He put in a lot of work helping me through a rather complex transfer from my uncooperative previous host and registrar. His level of customer service and support is far above the other hosts I have experienced. A "10" is for my experience thus far (going on 1 month). This is the way customer service should be in this industry. Interface for web management is very good through his control panel software. Prices are very reasonable. Security and reliability seem solid--he runs a tight ship.

My only regret is that I didn't discover Wise Source earlier--would have saved me countless hours of frustration with other providers.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Service that you can count on.
mailto:marcovega@racsa.co.cr

Marco G. Vega
196.40.43.219
10/12/2001

Rating: 10

For about eight months now I'd been working with this company. Their service it's superb. Their response time it's just a few minutes, and I mean a few. For someone working overseas (Costa Rica), not having such a reliable and trustworthy service it's unthinkable. Wise Source it's the best of the best!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Features, quality, support...what else do u need?

mailto:don@donzeigler.com
Don Zeigler
170.215.160.52
10/8/2001

Rating: 10

From Paul's ultra-fast response time to the bang you get for not-too-many bucks, Wise Source can't be beat. For far less than what I paid my previous hosting service, I receive the same number of features and top-notch customer support. You cannot go wrong choosing Wise Source!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Super service and more!

mailto:sjones@livetopaint.org
Stephen P.
64.12.105.59
10/5/2001

Rating: 10

The Wise Source Team goes out of their way to assure individual client satisfaction, and it's no wonder they have been in business so long. Upgrades to new hardware, software, and more, are the standard.
We've been a client for just over a year.
Thank you.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Excellent!!!!!!!

mailto:randall@xsitedezigns.com
Randall
66.43.168.95
9/28/2001

Rating: 10

Wise Source is absolutely the best hosting company that I have done business with. With very reliable service, 24/7 technical support, customer service that gives you the fullest attention and cooperation. No problem is too big for Paul at Wise Source to handle, from your basic website to the biggest corporate experience available. Best of all, Paul cares about his clients and their needs, he is always there when you need him.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wise Host really works for the client

mailto:Dale@southwesteducationalcoaching.org
Dale Hagin
24.253.40.111
9/26/2001

Rating: 10

Wise Host keeps us informed about events relating to the internet. They have strict policies about porno and MP3s.
Paul is always available to help figure out problems.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Excellent, reliable service, the best of friends

mailto:ronknights@adelphia.net
Ron Knights
216.227.168.175
9/22/2001

Rating: 10

I've had a few web site hosts, both "free" and "commercial."
Paul and Wise Source, are the best I've found to date. I know there is no reason to look elsewhere.
I've been doing web sites for about 4 years now, and my knowledge is self-taught. I needed someone with the knowledge and patience to provide the kind of assistance and guidance to increase the quality of my web site, and to help me obtain the necessary knowledge. Paul has proven invaluable as a web site host, and even more precious as a friend. We don't necessarily talk every day, but I know Paul is there when needed. And he never hesitates to jump in and help out.

If you've tried the rest, now try the best!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kudos to Paul Matthews

mailto:dveach@sonatausa.com
Don Veach
66.20.174.93
9/10/2001

Rating: 10

I would never have expected to find genuine old-fashioned service in this business, but Paul Matthews delivered that and more. He addresses helpdesk concerns promptly and once helped me with an issue on Saturday (when we resolved the matter, he mentioned innocently that his wife was dressed and waiting for him to take her to dinner...did I feel like a creep, or what!) Paul's business model seems to be: treat your clients like they were your friends. He takes a tough no-nonsense-approach to his policy of 'no adult content' on his servers. He also will not tolerate his clients propagating Spam using his mail servers. I like this a lot. Unless you want the security of a web hosting company with 500 or more employees...none of whom could care less about your needs (as far as I know, Paul is the only person at Wise Source, Wise Source is the best decision you can make. No, I was not paid to say these things.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Wise Source is truly a Wise Source

mailto:steve.organek@charityphone.com
Steve Organek
208.57.108.12
9/10/2001

Rating: 10

Great prices, great service, easy to use control panel, and the best tech support on the planet. I've had several other hosts, and even the better ones did not have the quality, attitude, personal touch and responsiveness of Paul Mathews. His "we are all in this together" approach to customer service and tech support leaves no problem unresolved even if it is not Wise Source's fault!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This people is GREAT!!!

mailto:marcovega@racsa.co.cr
Marco G. Vega
196.40.43.221
7/13/2001

Rating: 10

They set you up in minutes! My sites are running without a glitch, and their stats and reports are more than impressive. I can get the exact info that I need to plan changes, updates and promotion. The control panel it's a beauty, and upload the pages a breeze. Their support is accurate and fast! And when a problem shows up, you can be sure that they really care and work fast to help. How I can praise them more?

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fasted, most polite host on the web.

mailto:jonthomp@texas.net
Jon Thompson, San Antonio, TX
209.99.119.56
6/22/2001

Rating: 10

The host for our two business sites closed. I read the reviews and went with Wise Source. Our sites were up in "minutes" but old host had changed our pass words. We couldn't transfer our sites. Paul Mathews discovered we were having problems on his own. HE PHONED US. He spent hours on this; called the guy who designed our pages, called the former host. He finally got the changed pass words and got us up and running. THIS GUY IS A SAINT. We called the old host and told them to send all their former clients to Wise Source. Thanks, Paul.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Review Number 3 in 18 months - just gets better

mailto:chris@harvey.to
Chris Harvey
24.28.58.159
5/30/2001

Rating: 10

Its 10pm on a Wednesday night. I caused a problem on my site earlier tonight which stopped the index page working. I emailed Paul, went out for dinner and came back to find the site working and an email from Paul telling me the service was on the house! Wise Source just keep getting better. Like everybody else, I thought the reviews were too good to be true. Believe me, I have had 18 months of incredible service. These guys ROCK!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wise Source a Wise Choice

mailto:email@aaskolnick.com
Andrew Skolnick
24.4.255.230
5/6/2001

Rating: 10

I've wanted to submit a review for some time, but put it off because I
thought the service from Wise Source was too good to be true.
Now, after months of quality service, I have another reason for not
wanting to submit a favorable review: I'm worried that if the word gets out
and too many people sign up, the quality of service will deteriorate. However, excellence deserves to be recognized and rewarded. The guys at Wise Source are good. They know how to provide service and they work their asses off to provide it. So I hope only enough customers join to keep them very comfortable -- not fat and lazy :-)

My only question is, how many people working at Wise Source are named Paul?
How can one person be able to respond so quickly to customer questions and
problems, day and night? And when I say respond, I don't mean with an
automatic message. I mean with a personal message that actually responds to the request. Wise Source was a wise choice.


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Excellent !

mailto:parkhills@msn.com
Betty Parkhill
63.61.127.154
4/16/2001

Rating: 10

I have been with this company for over a year. ALWAYS, I have had any questions answered within a few hours, and I have had plenty of questions. Very professional yet friendly, complete and understandable answers and instructions and I do not plan on ever changing.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Simply The Best!

mailto:shorette@mint.net
Peter Shorette
216.227.140.128
4/2/2001

Rating: 10

Paul goes out of his way for his clients. I have never waited more than a few minutes for an e-mail reply from him. He is both professional & personal in his client relations. I highly recommend him...Simply The Best!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PERFECT

mailto:wm@zoomrang.com
Aze
213.19.12.124
3/19/2001

Rating: 10

Perfect is the word. Exceptional personalized Customer Service in case of problems... that almost never happen! Very reasonable rates too. Excellent stats. Absolutely nothing to complain about. I told you : PERFECT.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
didn't make me feel small... or dumb

mailto:ricjac@adelphia.net
ricO'donnell
216.174.22.11
3/18/2001

Rating: 10

the Wise Source was recommended to me by another person. I found the site and the man very friendly, being very new to web building, I was more than a little shy about asking dumb question, Wise Source NEVER made me feel dumb, when in fact I know I was doing some of the dumbest thing and getting me site off to the wrong site.... I was hand held and walked through the process of getting my site built and up-loaded without ever feeling as silly as I was acting.... cool minds prevail.. thank you Mr. wise guy

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Outstanding! 10+ 10+10+

mailto:stoutfmly@peoplepc.com
Dave Stout
63.24.94.58
2/16/2001

Rating: 10

If your looking for personalized service this is it. Paul Matthews is simply the best. I signed up on a Saturday and he had me up and running in just a few hours. As Paul would say I am definitely green when it comes to this web stuff. I had bought a web start software startup package at Wal-Mart and had trouble uploading and the way my pages were displayed. No problem, Paul helped me through it step by step even on a Sunday. I wish all companies had this kind of service. No doubt about it this is the one your looking for!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Words not Enough for Wise Source

mailto:service@selabldr.com
Capt. R F Sella
4.54.68.181
2/1/2001

Rating: 10

Now that 9 months have passed being with. Wise Source still holds the same high standard I expect from my own business and keeps reaching out to make it better. Excellent provider and the service continues to be outstanding. Thank Youuuuuu Wise Source.
Capt Ric @ SEL-A-BLDR selabldr.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Outstanding Company To Deal With

mailto:wolverine@surfnetinc.com
Matt Chumas
209.176.105.222
1/25/2001

Rating: 10

Excellent personalized service for the novice like myself. Great pricing also. Definitely a good company to deal with.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Simply Outstanding!!

mailto:prad@towardsfreedom.com
Prad Basu
24.69.217.157
1/22/2001

Rating: 10

Paul Matthews runs the most amazing service that you can come across. Everything is true - the setup is done nearly instantaneously, the servers are super fast, the tech service is right on. Paul is skilled, knowledgeable, friendly, honest and when the need arises even heroic. He genuinely cares for his customers and repeatedly proves it!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Simply The Best

mailto:mglunt@home.com
Matt
207.176.25.205
1/8/2001

Rating: 10

After years of using "free" providers, we switched our group's site over to Wise Source. I really can't even remember how I found it. I think it was a host search website like this one.

Anyway, our website downloads MUCH faster. It is incredible. We have a FTP set up from our domain, and I can Download from it faster then any other server anywhere.

Constant upgrades. Support emails are answered almost instantly.

Just ping their server and compare that number to other hosting sites. You will be amazed.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wise Source is your wisest choise for a host

mailto:ronknights@adelphia.net
Ron Knights
216.227.168.67
12/22/2000

Rating: 5

Wise Source offers the best customer service of any web hosting company I've found. They immediately respond to any questions, and stay with you until any problems are resolved. I recently transferred my domain, and it was the easiest procedure I've seen so far. My site is always there for all to see. I recommend Wise Source without hesitation.

Company Response: I know Ron ..he has been with me forever. He meant to select higher than (5) I know he did. Some people forget to select it off of the default(5) when filling out the form...email Ron and ask him what he thinks of us.. I talk to him daily :) Great Guy.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


EXCELLENT SUPPORT!! A definite 10!!!

mailto:smerrittevans@peoplepc.com
Samantha Evans
4.54.15.230
12/13/2000

Rating: 10

Wise Source is an Excellent Web Host! My site was up and running with a .com domain in less than 24 hours and my account was set up and the site available through my IP address within the hour!!! And all this happened after 10:00 at night!! Paul is the greatest as far as working with novices like me. Unfortunately, I used a free software package to create my website and when I went to publish the site, it only allowed me to publish through a designated host (Web provider). That would have been o.k. if the host had been worth anything!! They have still never sent me a single response to my requests for support!!! Wise Source has signed me up, spent hours working with my website to get it to publish and has returned each and every one of my requests for support with great speed and curiousness. You simply can't go wrong with Wise Source. Paul is extremely knowledgeable and his prices are FANTASTIC! I don't know how he does it, but I sure am glad he does!!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Awesome Service!!

mailto:msamythyst@qwest.net
Traci Powers
216.161.60.204
12/6/2000

Rating: 10

What an incredible company!! Wonderful service, tech support, prompt, courteous response to inquiries, and prices that can't be beat ANYWHERE!! I have worked with others, and spent much more money, and still not come close to the wonderful support and services offered by Wise Source!! Thanks, Guys!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Excellent!!!!!

mailto:dkobleur@hotmail.com
Domas Kobleur
24.21.235.105
10/29/2000

Rating: 10

Absolutely the best support ever. Even when I screwed up repeatedly, they were quick, courteous and technically A+. Thanks to Wise Source, my first experience as a webmaster was a very good one. I cant say enough good things about these guys.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Their low price is amazing for their service!

mailto:adavis@ubasics.com
Adam Davis
209.18.29.112
10/27/2000

Rating: 9

Being a fairly knowledgeable person, I've been using /cheep/ web hosting, as I don't require a lot of customer support. My last host, however, had terrible downtime issues. I resolved that if it meant better uptime, I would spend more for better service. I came across Wise Source, held an email conversation with the owner, and have not been disappointed! This is a low cost, high availability service with EXCELLENT customer care and support. I haven't needed help with the service more than twice in the last six months, but my messages were always answered (to my satisfaction and in full) within 24 hours, most within 5. If you need web hosting with all the bells and whistles for a low price, this is your best bet.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Response time down to about 2 minutes

mailto:chris@harvey.to
Chris Harvey
24.161.226.228
10/19/2000

Rating: 10

This is my second review. I have been a customer for about 6 months and initially received excellent service in about 1 hour. I have just posted a request to add a product to my site and received the extra service and a confirmation in about 2 minutes! What's more they didn't charge me!

If you are looking for a service provider, this is by far the best in the business. Great job guy's - keep up the good work.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Still a great service!!!!

mailto:Lynette@webhostess4u.com
Lynette
64.30.6.66
10/12/2000

Rating: 10

This is my second post since August 2000. I just want to let everyone know that Wise Source is still a fantastic service. I know allot of people do not take much into what reviews have to say, but Wise Source is one hosting company that really lives up to their promises. I have been with them a few months and still get the same fantastic service. If you are looking for a fast, reliable server you should check out Wise Source. They also have a great response time in Support (even after your free trial period is over). Check out their support and services, I'm sure you will not be disappointed.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Great service, excellent prices, fast servers...

mailto:lukedesigns@yahoo.com
Marc Luke
209.219.19.225
8/25/2000

Rating: 10

After weeks of searching, I finally found
top-notch hosting with great customer service and for the best price! Whether you're a newbie or a professional webmaster, Wise Source has everything that you need and more. I highly recommend that you stop looking and sign up now!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
WOW!!

mailto:Lynette@sugar-river.net
Lynette
207.228.210.114
8/4/2000

Rating: 10

What can I say about Wise Source? ALLOT! Their tech support is awesome, really topnotch! I used their support allot for the first 48 hours of my service. I still get great prompt replies! You can't say that about too many providers. The best thing about Wise Source is their customer service. Setup was fast and I had my site rolling in no time.

Please feel free to email me and ask me about Wise Source! I am so happy with them I could talk your ear off. I believe that you would be happy too!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
No Doubt...Best web hosting service. BAR NONE!

mailto:brodruck@dyacompsystems.com
Brian Rodruck
216.34.56.10
7/9/2000

Rating: 10

I have used several web host services in the past. Even one big one with three initials. But you will not find a better one out there than Wise Source. Paul helps you in anyway he can and the response is immediate. Their servers are lighting fast and up all the time.

If you are looking for fast quality service sign up with Wise Source today.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Absolutely One Of The Best!

mailto:chris@crazytoday.com
Chris C.
205.188.193.48
6/26/2000

Rating: 10

This company is honestly one of the best web hosting companies that you will ever find. They go above and beyond the call of duty to help you in any way possible. Ever since I signed up, I've had nothing but exceptional service. They are absolutely terrific!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Best in the business Sign up NOW!

mailto:chris@harvey.to
Chris Harvey
24.26.82.93
6/15/2000

Rating: 10

The best service I have ever had. Don't even think about going elsewhere. i used Interland and got screwed (see interland reviews) so I was hesitant. Paul matthews was excellent and made sure everything worked to my satisfaction. I started on the 30 day trial and signed up for a year within 3 days! They are that good.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Look No Futher

mailto:cartoysplus@aol.com
Jon Powell
205.188.195.190
6/9/2000

Rating: 10

We have been with Wise Source for a few months now and so far it's the best we ever had. We tried several hosting services (and you may find them in the ads on this page) none of them came close to Wise Source services.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
FAB customer service

mailto:webmaster@greystoneproperties.com
Kim
172.162.166.235
6/3/2000

Rating: 10

This is the best web hosting service I have found. Fast servers, support with Front Page 2000 and the great service along with the prices adds a cherry to the pie!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Service is "the Bomb"

mailto:dean.m.west@home.com
Dean West
24.64.2.33
6/1/2000

Rating: 9

Excellent customer service and an excellent control panel. Lots of easy to use features that usually only come with more expensive web-hosting packages. Paul is the MAN.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Support Support Support Service Service Service

mailto:service@selachip.com
Capt RF Sella
4.54.84.175
5/22/2000

Rating: 10

Traveled all over the US and The Web, There is someone else beside myself that understands the difference between us and them. Its Wise Source. They are prompt and interested in your specific needs. Particular to your specific setup, very knowledgeable to be helpful. Lots of extras, Thumbs-up! Job Hosting well done Wise Source. Thank Youuuuuu! :):)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Best Service !! WOW!!!!

mailto:ganku@hotmail.com
Ganesh
134.48.230.43
5/3/2000

Rating: 10

WOW!! I called this toll free number and I have a support person picking up the phone within 2 rings. If you want support, this is the site. The control panel is great and you don't have to be a programming geek to have your own company on the web.
GREAT JOB!!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SERVICE IS GREAT (need I say more? )

mailto:chad@ohionetworking.com
Chad
204.210.231.125
5/3/2000

Rating: 5

I have hosted with allot (4) different hosting services and the prices, service and personal relationship with Wise Source Hosting is by Far the best I have seen or heard about.

This company is very recommended and I wouldn't go elsewhere.

Thanks Paul

Company Response: Same deal ... messed up when he filled (5)on the form.... meant higher I know ....still a great client and has been for over 1 year. Email him and ask him.. this would change my rating :)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I can't say enough . . . . . .

mailto:parkhills@msn.com
Betty A. Parkhill
63.26.103.48
5/1/2000

Rating: 10

Actually, 10+++++++++++
As a newbie, I needed all the help I could get. The support people at Wise Source could not have been more helpful. Quick, concise and personal support is only one of the reason I plan on staying with these people for as long as I have a site. Excellent value for your money; very quick response time and a lot of hand holding. No reason to go anywhere else.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Best Service and Most Reliable Servers

mailto:info@symech.com
Jonathan Cook
63.198.44.198
4/27/2000

Rating: 10

Working with Wise Source has been a pleasure. Our last provider (we have 4 domains) promised technology that never worked or was down often. Service at Wise Source has been better than excellent, OUTSTANDING. Our ability to receive email has been greatly improved with Wise Source's dependable servers. My recommendation: Host your site with Wise Source!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Wise Source is a cut above the rest

mailto:admin@realtimedomains.net
Schuyler Wayne Langdon
24.96.48.126
4/11/2000

Rating: 10

With most web hosts the "party" is over once you sign on and make your first payment, but Wise Source offers you the same fast and friendly service ... even after the sale. I've been around the block with a number of hosts and Wise Source is definitely a class act hosting service. If you are looking for quality at a very fair price ... this is the host for you. And of course, I have to mention their web panel -- it's by far the best out there ... it's easy to use, has a nice graphical interface and makes managing your site a piece of cake. As Siskel and Ebert would say ... "Wise Source gets two thumbs up !!!"

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thumbs up!!

mailto:webmaster@tellicoplains.com
Sam Hamilton
209.86.151.252
4/11/2000

Rating: 10

Being a beginner, I needed guidance, and
I got it from these great folks. They
have been terrific in providing personalized service.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Best Customer Support Around!

mailto:rzimmermann@virtu-pix.com
Randall

3/20/2000

Rating: 10

Wise Source hooked me from day one with the response of their customer service department, not to mention the fast and reliable service, and excellent price plans. If you want the best Web Hosting Service.....Wise Source is your answer!!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Best in My Book

mailto:grandma@birthfamily.com
Webmaster, Adoptee Birthfamily Connections

3/19/2000

Rating: 10

I was a little leery about taking the recommendations of reviews since I found my last host the same way, but Wise Source answered all my many preliminary questions quickly and personally, offered to do anything necessary to help me get set up, stayed available over the weekend to do the deed, and far surpassed my expectations. If you're looking, check them out, they offer great packages at a great price and you *will* have all your questions answered before you sign up. They even gave me a free 30 days *before paying* try-out. That cinched the deal. In setting everything up, so far it's gone smoothly and Wise Source is answering all the follow-up questions as they arise. Really great personal support.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Unbeatable service!

mailto:angershark@netzero.net
Angie

3/18/2000

Rating: 10

Wise Source registered my domain within a day after i ordered it, and my account was setup on their server promptly after that. they made sure everything worked for me and that i was happy with their service. the support they offer is excellent - very down-to-earth and polite. combine that with their very low fees, and you get one of the best web hosters around!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
New and LUCKY

mailto:parkhills@msn.com
Betty Parkhill

3/17/2000

Rating: 10

I am brand new to all of this, but Paul sure was a great help. Can you believe you get a real person in this day and age? Excellent price structure and support. At this point, I see no reason to go anywhere else. Oh also, even though I am brand new at this, no one made me feel like an idiot or that I was wasting their time.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I am in and I am happy-go-lucky

mailto:webmaster@w-e-b-s-h-o-p-s.com
Ivan Block

3/14/2000

Rating: 10

Rate 10+10.
Want the BEST HOSTING? All you have
to do is visit Wise Source. Just
purchase the Plan you want
and they do everything else. This is the #1 Hosting, period...

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Excellent service- Your search is over

mailto:michael.hale@usa.net
Michael Hale

3/12/2000

Rating: 10

After trying 4 other hosting companies over the past year, I've seen a lot of poor to moderate hosting services. Some have limited email capabilities, no FrontPage extensions, or difficult-to-administer control panels. Wise Source is absolutely the best hosting service I've ever been with. The control panel makes administration a snap, the service was setup extremely fast without any setup fees, and the monthly fees are very low. Above all, the service I received was like nothing I'd ever experienced before-- An Excellent Hosting Service!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Just to say thanx

mailto:amos@snet.net
Any Gibson

3/11/2000

Rating: 10

I want to take this opportunity to thank Wise Source for what I consider to be
exceptional service from the moment that I signed up. When I
call with a problem/question, I rarely get voicemail. When I do have to
leave a message, my calls are returned within a very reasonable amount of
time. Email inquiries are answered almost instantaneously. I am new to the
process of getting a site up-and-running, so the help that I have received
throughout has been invaluable. I am currently building my next web site and
plan on having Wise Source host that in addition to any others that I may
build in the future.

Amy Gibson

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
A breath of fresh air!

mailto:abqrube@uswest.net
Wayne Wruble

3/7/2000

Rating: 10

In an era when you expect everything to be a hassle sometimes you are actually shocked when something goes well. Wise Source provides top shelf service and unbelievably quick support at a rock bottom price. I have never been more pleased with a provider. These "folks" really go out of their way to help their customers. My highest recommendation.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
As perfect as humanly possible !

mailto:webmaster@jrc-systems.com
Dave Young

2/11/2000 10:09:00 AM

Rating: 10

I have had pages on the Internet for many years now and I have had many hosts trough out the years. Usually when I find a host either the server is fast and the support is terrible or the support is great and the server is slow. This company has both of those issues covered very well, their server is lightning fast and the customer service is excellent. And I have never seen such a rock solid user friendly system, if you are new to this game this is the place for you. The system is very easy to use and still completes very powerful tasks. The speed of the server and the customer support that is provided makes this company a delight to deal with and I highly recommend them to all. If you are looking for the perfect server with the perfect package stop looking you have found it, sign-up now and slip into this dream server.

 

 | Home | Hosting | TOS | Billing | Support | Domains | Reviews | NOC | Contact | Order | Live Chat |

Copyright 1997 - 2004 Wise Source / a Division of RPM WEB SERVICES. All right reserved.